My contact person
Select location

After selection of your ZIP code, we designate the relevant staff to attend to you at once.

Contacts,
Germany
 

National headquarters

igus® GmbH
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 0
Fax: +49 2203 9649 222
E-Mail: info@igus.de
 

Head of Business Unit
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Jörg Ottersbach
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 688
E-Mail: jottersbach@igus.net
 

Head of Engineering Projects
and Installation Service

igus® GmbH Frank Schlögel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 166
E-Mail: fschloegel@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
smart plastics

igus® GmbH Richard Habering
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 9806
E-Mail: rhabering@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
triflex® and Robotics

igus® GmbH Matthias Meyer
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 161
E-Mail: mmeyer@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Guido Lopes
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7209
E-Mail: glopes@igus.net
 

Sales Manager North Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Yve Kirsch
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 3634 317644
E-Mail: ykirsch@igus.net
 

Sales Manager South Germany
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Michael Offner
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 89 69370373
E-Mail: moffner@igus.net
 

Head of International Sales
e-chains®

igus® GmbH Patrik Theisen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7724
E-Mail: ptheisen@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Stefan Loockmann-Rittich
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 529
E-Mail: sloockmann-Rittich@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
Low-Cost-Automation

igus® GmbH Alexander Mühlens
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 8255
E-Mail: amuehlens@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
drylin® lead screw technology

igus GmbH Thorben Hendricks
Spicher Straße 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 9809
E-Mail: thendricks@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
drylin® E Drive technology

igus® GmbH René Erdmann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7206
E-Mail: rerdmann@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
igubal® spherical bearings

igus® GmbH Thomas Preißner
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 8271
E-Mail: tpreissner@igus.net
vCard: Preißner_Thomas.vcf
 

Head of Business Unit
xiros® polymer ball bearings

igus® GmbH Marcus Semsroth
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7202
E-Mail: msemsroth@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
iglidur® bar stock

igus® GmbH Ansgar Clemens
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7464
E-Mail: aclemens@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
Additive Manufacturing

igus® GmbH Tom Krause
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 975
E-Mail: tkrause@igus.net
 

Sales Manager South Germany
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Christoph Meckel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7080
E-Mail: cmeckel@igus.net
 

Sales Manager North Germany
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Martin Kochmann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 538
E-Mail: mkochmann@igus.net
 

Sales Manager North Germany
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus® GmbH Tim Keggenhoff
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 9824
E-Mail: tkeggenhoff@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Baden-Württemberg
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus GmbH Manfred Gsell
Spicher Straße 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 7471 610947
E-Mail: mgsell@igus.net
 

Sales Manager Bavaria
dry-tech® bearings technology

igus GmbH Dirk Lanuschni
Spicher Straße 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 9547 872800
E-Mail: dlanuschni@igus.net
 

Head of International Sales iglidur® bearings

igus® GmbH Patrick Carl
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 265
E-Mail: pcarl@igus.net
 

Head of International Sales
drylin® linear technology

igus® GmbH Nils Schumacher
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 691
E-Mail: nschumacher@igus.net
 

Head of Business Unit
Compounds

igus® GmbH René Achnitz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 9844
E-Mail: rachnitz@igus.net
 

Head of Public Relations
and Advertising

igus® GmbH Oliver Cyrus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 459
E-Mail: ocyrus@igus.net
 

Head of Distributor
Business Development

igus® GmbH Elmar Reder
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 146
E-Mail: ereder@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Purchasing

igus® GmbH Jan-Marinus Alberts
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 674
E-Mail: jalberts@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of DigITal

igus® GmbH Christian Batz
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7492
E-Mail: cbatz@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Bearings & Linear Technology Factory

igus GmbH Dennis Berninger
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7071
E-Mail: dberninger@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of e-chain systems® Factory

igus GmbH Dirk Krines
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 271
E-Mail: dkrines@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Finance and Controlling

igus® GmbH Christoph Müller
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 312
E-Mail: cmueller@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of drylin® Linear Technology & Low Cost Automation

igus® GmbH Stefan Niermann
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 283
E-Mail: sniermann@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Human Resources

igus® GmbH Peter Ophey
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7458
E-Mail: pophey@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of Digital Group Development

igus® GmbH Marc Poensgen
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 402
E-Mail: mpoensgen@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of chainflex® cables

igus® GmbH Rainer Rössel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 278
E-Mail: rroessel@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of iform Mold Making

igus GmbH Thilo Schultes
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 8031
E-Mail: tschultes@igus.net
 

Vice President
Head of readychain® & readycable®

igus® GmbH Christian Stremlau
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 7339
E-Mail: cstremlau@igus.net
 

CEO
drytech® New Businesses

igus® GmbH Gerhard Baus
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 128
E-Mail: gbaus@igus.net
 

CEO
e-chainsystems®

igus® GmbH Michael Blaß
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 380
E-Mail: mblass@igus.net
 

CEO
Bearings & Linear Technology

igus® GmbH Tobias Vogel
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 396
E-Mail: tvogel@igus.net
 

CEO
igus® International

igus® GmbH Artur Peplinski
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 266
E-Mail: apeplinski@igus.net
 

CEO & Entrepreneur

igus® GmbH Frank Blase
Spicher Str. 1a
51147 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 9649 0
E-Mail: fblase@igus.net